4.96/5
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists -  - OB-GYN

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists

OB-GYN located in Puyallup, WA

67 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dedicated Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Eun is a wonderful physician! Very thorough and caring!!
Sadie H.
Submitted 10/10/18
I always receive very friendly and professional service when I come in.
Terri V.
Submitted 09/26/18
Staff is always very friendly and helpful. The best part is that the wait in the office is never very long, which is very important when you schedule during your week work day. Offices are clean and tidy. Dr. Eun is always eager to take the time to answer any questions that I may have and at a level that I can understand.
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Eun and his staff are the best!!
Lynnette E.
Submitted 09/21/18
-Very professional
Candace B.
Submitted 09/18/18
I have been seeing Dr. Eun for 20 years because of his compassion and caring.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 03/27/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Edstrom’s for 5+ years now. It was only after recommendations by many friends and family of him being the best that I decided to choose him for my care. He’s delivered both of my babies and it’s been the best experience both times! He’s very trustworthy and compassionate, taking all the time he can to answer my questions or ease my concerns thoroughly. I’ll be incredibly sad when he decides to retire.
Amanda S.
Submitted 02/28/18
This was my first pregnancy and I am so grateful to have chosen Dr. Tye to help me through the whole process. From the first day to my delivery, I couldn't have asked for a more stress-free and positive experience!
Sayuri A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr.Tye is the best DOCTOR!! She always answer all my questions and also my Fiance's questions she helped me a lot when I was in labor she tried her best to help me deliver naturally but Unfortunately that wasnt possible she was checking on me after my baby was delivered.Im so happy I choose her for my pregnancy care.
Tyler W.
Submitted 10/29/17
Husband's Review: I met Dr. Tye yesterday for the first time in the emergency room after my wife and I found out that not only was she pregnant, she was having an ectopic pregnancy. Her fallopian tube had most likely ruptured and her life was in danger because of blood loss. Dr. Tye was the on call OB/GYN and when she got to the hospital she met with me because my wife was still getting ultrasounds. Within a few minutes I knew that Dr. Tye was different. She called and referred to my wife and I by name (I'm usually referred to as "husband"). She explained all the possible scenarios, reassured me that she had already called in an OR team just in case my wife needed an emergency operation. Shortly after my wife did end up needing an emergency operation and I was grateful Dr. Tye had been proactive by calling in a OR team. Dr. Tye EXCEEDED our expectations in every way possible. She was thorough, patient and listened in the most personable way. She was reassuring and realistic, helping me understand the potential severity of the situation. She was incredibly genuine and I felt a level of care and concern from her towards my wife that gave me hope and confidence going into the operation. Her commitment to her patients, even one she just met in the ER, is remarkable. We felt confident that we were getting the best possible care in a very stressful time. There are some incredible healthcare providers but Dr. Tye stands out above the best. I could not recommend anyone more strongly.
Lisha H.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr.Tye is one in a million! She has exceeded our expectations in every way possible. We had a tough pregnancy and a non standard delivery (repeat csection under general anesthesia). She constantly went above and beyond for us. In the operating room she was the best support person I could of had. I am so blessed and thankful to have had her for my OBGYN. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Tye!
Stephanie E.
Submitted 05/09/17
The doctor I saw here took the time to review my history, was very professional, and I trust that he will be able to help me. I'm glad that I decided to return to DWHS after my primary care doctor recommended that I see a specialist. I highly recommend Dr. Eun.
Idaliz P.
Submitted 04/18/17
Great service! Thank you for answering my questions. This was my first time seeing my unborn child and it was a perfect experience.
Vicki Y.
Submitted 04/17/17
I've been seeing Dr. Edstrom since 2002 and I highly recommend! Dr. Edstrom is attentive and intuitive to my needs. He's always willing to spend time listening to my concerns and finding solutions best suited for me! I was always unwilling to go to a man and was in a bind when my friend referred me and I had never had a woman OBGYY treat me as well as Dr. Estrom! THE BEST!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Tye is GREAT!! She is extremely thorough and takes the time to listen and explain!! Very happy I found her. :)
Teresa L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Everyone was very friendly and I didn't have to wait long to be seen.
April D.
Submitted 01/28/17
Dr. E is the best! I am a former patient of Dr. E's. Had my first appointment on Friday 1/27/17 after being gone 6 long years. I made a phone call back to ask a couple of questions to Kathy his assistant and she got back to me by the afternoon with the answers I needed. Dr. E. is always willing to pray with you if you need it. I feel that I got most of my questions answered and Dr. E. was willing to go as natural as possible with the creams he prescribed. for my menopause. The gals at the front desk are always kind and willing to get you checked in as quickly as possible. I love DWHS, I wish I had come here first instead of waisting my time with a Naturopath. I got simple answers to my issues and don't feel like I am being strung along. My creams come next week and hopefully they will remedy my hormonal issues. Thank you everyone at DWHS, glad I'm back.
Jill P.
Submitted 11/29/16
My experince went very well
Pam F.
Submitted 11/23/16
wonderful care and really helped me through a ruff time
Tracy T.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr Eun is absolutely the best. He listen to my complaints and found the best course of action. The office staff as been great and friendly. I am in my late 40's and have found he and his staff are in the top 2 favorites!
Services We Offer

Services

Location
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists
1701 3rd Street SE, Suite 200
Puyallup, WA 98372
Phone: 253-840-4444
Office Hours

Get in touch

253-840-4444