Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists -  - OB-GYN

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists

OB-GYN located in Puyallup, WA

77 total reviews

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dedicated Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angie L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very thorough and kind
Robin R.
Submitted 09/20/19
The office staff is so friendly and helpful. I was very happy with Dr, Eun and Audra. My surgery went very well, and I am happy with the results.
Melvie B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Eun answered all my questions/concerns & provided me with additional information relating to the issue I was seeing him for. He took me step by step through each process. He & his staff were friendly & did not make me feel awkward in any way. I would definitely recommend Dr Eun to my friends & family!! Thank you Dr Eun & staff for all your help!!!
Evelyn K.
Submitted 08/26/19
My experience at Dedicated Women's has been amazing from my first call to my last visit. The scheduling staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Eun and his M.A., Audra always take the time to listen to my concerns and make sure that my questions are completely answered. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I have had nothing, but good experiences here at Dedicated. I wish my PC office was as organized and friendly as Dr. Eun and his practice!! I highly recommend Dr. Eun and his office!!! A+++++
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/15/19
First of all, every single staff member I encountered during my pregnancy and after, has been wonderful and so helpful. I love Dr. Butlin and Cathy! Dr. Butlin always had a smile on her face and made me feel like she was interested in me and cared about everything that was going on. She gave me my unplanned C-section and did a wonderful job. I was a hot mess through the whole thing but she did a great job at keeping calm and reassuring me throughout the procedure that everything was going well. She checked on me every morning while I was in the hospital. There is such a comfort and calmness to her presence. I have never had a medical provider that I have felt so confident and at ease with. I recently moved to Tacoma but any future pregnancy, I plan on making the long trip to keep her as my doctor. I also love Cathy, the MA. She is very personable and someone who always was able to calm my nerves; always returning my many frantic phone calls right away. Love love love dedicated women's health!
Shauna Y.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was very pleased with my overall experience. Dr.Eun and his staff are wonderful and I highly recommend them.
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/28/18
My experience with Dr. Eun and his staff was excellent. Urinary incontinence is horrible and my problem was taken care of. I can start enjoying my life without daily leakage worry. Can't wait to try running now that my six week post app is done. Thank you to the team at Dedicated Women's Health Specialists.
Britney B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Tye was wonderful. This was my first pregnancy and she really took the time to talk and educate me during the whole process.
Helen C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very pleasant staff at Womens Health Specialists. My procedure was handled very professionally with all the staff at the hospital. I was well informed about the whole procedure and no surprises were forth coming. I would definitely recommend Dr Eng and staff for any women's issues you might have.
Lam N.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Eun is one the best at DWHS. He's very knowledgeable. He's quite but very skillful on his delivery in every situation. Unfortunately, he doesn't do baby delivery anymore, but he still does women health check up and other services.
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Eun is a wonderful physician! Very thorough and caring!!
Sadie H.
Submitted 10/10/18
I always receive very friendly and professional service when I come in.
Terri V.
Submitted 09/26/18
Staff is always very friendly and helpful. The best part is that the wait in the office is never very long, which is very important when you schedule during your week work day. Offices are clean and tidy. Dr. Eun is always eager to take the time to answer any questions that I may have and at a level that I can understand.
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Eun and his staff are the best!!
Lynnette E.
Submitted 09/21/18
-Very professional
Candace B.
Submitted 09/18/18
I have been seeing Dr. Eun for 20 years because of his compassion and caring.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 03/27/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Edstrom’s for 5+ years now. It was only after recommendations by many friends and family of him being the best that I decided to choose him for my care. He’s delivered both of my babies and it’s been the best experience both times! He’s very trustworthy and compassionate, taking all the time he can to answer my questions or ease my concerns thoroughly. I’ll be incredibly sad when he decides to retire.
Amanda S.
Submitted 02/28/18
This was my first pregnancy and I am so grateful to have chosen Dr. Tye to help me through the whole process. From the first day to my delivery, I couldn't have asked for a more stress-free and positive experience!
Sayuri A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr.Tye is the best DOCTOR!! She always answer all my questions and also my Fiance's questions she helped me a lot when I was in labor she tried her best to help me deliver naturally but Unfortunately that wasnt possible she was checking on me after my baby was delivered.Im so happy I choose her for my pregnancy care.
Tyler W.
Submitted 10/29/17
Husband's Review: I met Dr. Tye yesterday for the first time in the emergency room after my wife and I found out that not only was she pregnant, she was having an ectopic pregnancy. Her fallopian tube had most likely ruptured and her life was in danger because of blood loss. Dr. Tye was the on call OB/GYN and when she got to the hospital she met with me because my wife was still getting ultrasounds. Within a few minutes I knew that Dr. Tye was different. She called and referred to my wife and I by name (I'm usually referred to as "husband"). She explained all the possible scenarios, reassured me that she had already called in an OR team just in case my wife needed an emergency operation. Shortly after my wife did end up needing an emergency operation and I was grateful Dr. Tye had been proactive by calling in a OR team. Dr. Tye EXCEEDED our expectations in every way possible. She was thorough, patient and listened in the most personable way. She was reassuring and realistic, helping me understand the potential severity of the situation. She was incredibly genuine and I felt a level of care and concern from her towards my wife that gave me hope and confidence going into the operation. Her commitment to her patients, even one she just met in the ER, is remarkable. We felt confident that we were getting the best possible care in a very stressful time. There are some incredible healthcare providers but Dr. Tye stands out above the best. I could not recommend anyone more strongly.
Services We Offer

Services