Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists -  - OB-GYN

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists

OB-GYN located in Puyallup, WA

73 total reviews

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dedicated Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa M.
Submitted 05/17/16
I was referred to Dr Eun by my family doctor after we discovered a large mass in my pelvic region. Dr Eun was able to determine it was a large uterine fibroid, he said about the size of a baseball. Dr Eun performed surgery to remove the mass and it was very successful. He was very knowledgeable and professional and I really trust him. The surgery went perfect, no complications. I was able to get pregnant for the 1st time within a year of the surgery and the pregnancy was healthy. I really like Dr Eun. He has helped me become a Mommy :)
Rhonda R.
Submitted 05/17/16
Always pleasant and professional.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 05/17/16
I was referred to Dr. Eun by my primary care physician. Dr. Eun is very informative and made be feel at ease by explaining each step that I was going through. His nurse - Nikki was also very helpful. After my procedure, I thought I developed an infection, I called the office and Nikki got me in to see Dr. Eun right away. They care about their patients.
Kristina O.
Submitted 05/16/16
Dr. Eun has always been very informative and very easy to talk to about whatever issue I may have. He explains things in a way that you can understand and is very thorough. I always leave his office feeling comfortable and informed.
Sheri H.
Submitted 05/16/16
Always friendly and helpful!
Kellly W.
Submitted 05/16/16
My experience was excellent. Very please with the doctor, staff, and my end result.
Tamara R.
Submitted 05/11/16
Dr. Eun is kind, and very thorough
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/11/16
I always feel like Dr. Eun takes time to not only answer my questions, but to also talk over my overall health with me.
Richelle W.
Submitted 05/11/16
Dr. Eun has been very helpful with all of my needs. He has educated me and provided services that made me feel comfortable throughout my pregnancy and afterwords. The office staff are very friendly and I love coming here. The visits are fast and efficient. I am not left sitting in the waiting room for hours, just to go back to my room and wait forever. I love how fast they all work to make sure we are helped.
Heather H.
Submitted 05/09/16
Came in today for removal and insertion of Mirena. Dr. Eun and all his staff are always very kind, patient, professional and informative. Dr Eun was also my OBGYN 5 years ago. I had to have a c-section and the nurses commented on how nice my incision looked. I was referred to his office 15+ years ago and have recommended this office to many people.
Amie L.
Submitted 05/09/16
feel confident with my doctor, he always explains things to me in a way that i can understand. Very happy i started coming here
Jackie P.
Submitted 05/09/16
My experience with Dr. Eun has always been pleasant, the front office staff is always helpful, and I always look forward to coming in for my appointments. Thank you Dedicated Womens Heath Specialist for always making my experience a great one!
Jessie A.
Submitted 05/06/16
Dr. Eun is one of the most caring and thorough physicians I've ever had caring for me. He always takes time to sit and answer my questions and go over options. I always leave the office feeling better than before.
Services We Offer

Services