4.96/5
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists -  - OB-GYN

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists

OB-GYN located in Puyallup, WA

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dedicated Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/24/16
I feel very comfortable visiting Dr Eun. He is easy to talk with and answers all questions I have had.
Connie H.
Submitted 06/24/16
Dr Eun and his staff are excellent in patient care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Eun. Very pleasant experience and I will always come back to this office for all my gyn needs.
Zoann H.
Submitted 06/21/16
From the moment you walk in the door at Dedicated Women's Health it is a comfortable and welcoming experience! From the staff at the onset of my visit through to my time with Dr. Eun. And Dr. Eun is and always has been friendly, kind, gentle and thorough! I truly feel that they all live up to the banner name above "Dedicated Women's Health Specialists", every word of it!
Tia S.
Submitted 06/14/16
I have been seeing Dr. Eun since 1997 and have always been treated great by him and all of his staff. Dr. Eun always listens to what my concerns are and does everything he can to make me more comfortable. I recently had the Her Option and have been happy with the results. My youngest daughter is now being treated by Dr. Eun 18 years after he delivered her. He is an excellent doctor.
Sharilyn L.
Submitted 06/08/16
I had a very good experience with Dr. Eun and his staff. Always professional and welcoming. My treatment has been successful and I would certainly refer my friends or family here. Thanks to all of you. I really appreciate all that you have done for me.
Cosette R.
Submitted 06/08/16
Dr. Eun and his staff are my favorites. I always feel well cared for and listened to. Even with my hectic schedule that make time to schedule appointments that work for me.
Melissa A.
Submitted 06/07/16
Friendly office staff and physicians, prompt, fast appointment. My needs were met in a timely and friendly manner.
Shannen C.
Submitted 06/06/16
Doctor was on time, friendly, and very professional.
Audra M.
Submitted 06/06/16
LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. Amazing staff!!! i have never had to wait longer than 10 min to start my appt. Highly recommend them! Dr Eun especially!!!!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/06/16
Very caring staff and Doctors
Karen W.
Submitted 06/01/16
very nice office to come to. very professional.
Davina T.
Submitted 06/01/16
I love Dedicated Women's Health Specialists! I have been coming here for the last 20 years because the staff are always friendly and happy. Dr. Eun is wonderful and listens to concerns and helps find the best possible treatment for your needs. His nurse, Nikki, is the best and will help answer any questions she can.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 05/25/16
Dr. Eun is very polite and soft spoken. He is knowledgeable and quick to answer any question I have.
Renee L.
Submitted 05/25/16
I have been seeing Dr. Eun for while over 10years hes delivered by C-section 2 beautiful boys. The office here makes you feel right at home.
Jen V.
Submitted 05/24/16
For an annual dreaded appointment, dedicated women's is prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. I am glad to have Dr.Eun and staff as my medical provider.
Shalen M.
Submitted 05/24/16
I was treated fantastic here. I always felt like I was important to the doctor and the staff. I appreciate that I was always taken back for my appointments on time, I felt like my time was respected.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/20/16
Great experience. I couldnt ask for a better doctor and nurse to help me.I feel so much better now.
Bobbi N.
Submitted 05/18/16
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/17/16
I was referred to Dr Eun by my family doctor after we discovered a large mass in my pelvic region. Dr Eun was able to determine it was a large uterine fibroid, he said about the size of a baseball. Dr Eun performed surgery to remove the mass and it was very successful. He was very knowledgeable and professional and I really trust him. The surgery went perfect, no complications. I was able to get pregnant for the 1st time within a year of the surgery and the pregnancy was healthy. I really like Dr Eun. He has helped me become a Mommy :)
Rhonda R.
Submitted 05/17/16
Always pleasant and professional.
Services We Offer

Services

Location
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists
1701 3rd Street SE, Suite 200
Puyallup, WA 98372
Phone: 253-840-4444
Office Hours

Get in touch

253-840-4444