4.96/5
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists -  - OB-GYN

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists

OB-GYN located in Puyallup, WA

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dedicated Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
April D.
Submitted 01/28/17
Dr. E is the best! I am a former patient of Dr. E's. Had my first appointment on Friday 1/27/17 after being gone 6 long years. I made a phone call back to ask a couple of questions to Kathy his assistant and she got back to me by the afternoon with the answers I needed. Dr. E. is always willing to pray with you if you need it. I feel that I got most of my questions answered and Dr. E. was willing to go as natural as possible with the creams he prescribed. for my menopause. The gals at the front desk are always kind and willing to get you checked in as quickly as possible. I love DWHS, I wish I had come here first instead of waisting my time with a Naturopath. I got simple answers to my issues and don't feel like I am being strung along. My creams come next week and hopefully they will remedy my hormonal issues. Thank you everyone at DWHS, glad I'm back.
Jill P.
Submitted 11/29/16
My experince went very well
Pam F.
Submitted 11/23/16
wonderful care and really helped me through a ruff time
Tracy T.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr Eun is absolutely the best. He listen to my complaints and found the best course of action. The office staff as been great and friendly. I am in my late 40's and have found he and his staff are in the top 2 favorites!
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/04/16
Always professional and always on time. I feel 100% confident that I am receiving excellent care.
Marcie M.
Submitted 09/20/16
awsome staff and amazing service. Always felt very comfortable and all of my questions were always answered
Megan P.
Submitted 09/13/16
I've been a patient for 20+ years and Dr. Edstrom and staff have always been so courteous, prepared and professional! Between preconception care, pregnancies, an easy experience with a tubal ligation, and a lot of regular care over the following years, I highly recomend this practice to my daughters and friends.
Kari K.
Submitted 09/07/16
Dr. Eun and his staff have been great thru my per op, post op and hysterectomy procedure. All kind, friendly, and answering all questions and concerns.
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/07/16
Everything went smoothly. Very minor pain and I was off pain medication in less than a week.
Kimmy C.
Submitted 08/09/16
I also feel safe in the care of Dr. Eun he is honest and has my best interest at heart. My procedure went just as smoothly as i imagined and feeling great.
Sadie H.
Submitted 07/15/16
Very friendly staff and always professional.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/15/16
wonderful care form the front office to the nurses and Dr Eun. I tell all my friends to go to DWHS.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr. Eun is wonderful! He listens to my concerns if I have any and always asks how my boys are. I would highly recommend him.
Carrie W.
Submitted 07/13/16
Dr. Eun is a very compassionate, responsive doctor. He is very thorough and takes the time to answer questions and address concerns I may have.
Angelica G.
Submitted 07/11/16
Really great doctors and nurses. Answered all my questions and helped me through out everything.
Cara T.
Submitted 07/11/16
Excellent professional and personal staff and Dr Eun is the best doctor I have ever had.
Susan N.
Submitted 07/11/16
I'M extremely happy with the care I receive from a members of the staff. They work with your schedule and follow up with you. Dr Eun has been a one of the best O.B.G.Y.N. He was pro active on some health issues I came across. I'm personal thankful.
Leslie H.
Submitted 07/11/16
I have recently had two procedures in the last five months, the first being the uterine ablasion, and second being the mini arc. Dr. Eun and his staff were very thorough in figuring if these surgeries were the best options for me. I was given lots of information and taken very good care of throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Eun and his staff. I am now two weeks out of my last procedure and had my final post op, Im feeling great. I cant say enough about my experiences, Thank you
Shelly L.
Submitted 07/08/16
After suffering for many years with extreme periods and trying several different medical procedures I finally was able to schedule a hysterectomy with Dr. Eun. It was done via robot and was a easy experience. I literally only spent 1 night in the hospital and that was primarily due to my surgery being done late in the afternoon. The only pain medication that was needed was 3 doses in the hospital and 1 dose of Ibuprofen at home. I was back to work in 2 days, camping in 5 days and horseback riding in 2 weeks. This has been a pleasant experience and Dr. Eun and his staff have all been wonderful. I've felt very comfortable and treated professionally but with sincere friendliness in all my visits and phone calls to Dedicated Women's Health Specialists and will continue to seek any additional care here as well as refer my friends and family.
Christy E.
Submitted 07/08/16
Dr. Eun and the staff at Dedicated Women's Health were wonderful. They helped me to understand my options and choose the best path. My surgery went well and they were great with follow-up questions and help. I'd definitely recommend this office for your health needs.
Services We Offer

Services

Location
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists
1701 3rd Street SE, Suite 200
Puyallup, WA 98372
Phone: 253-840-4444
Office Hours

Get in touch

253-840-4444