Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dedicated Women's Health Specialists -  - OB-GYN

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists

OB-GYN located in Puyallup, WA

76 total reviews

Dedicated Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dedicated Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie E.
Submitted 05/09/17
The doctor I saw here took the time to review my history, was very professional, and I trust that he will be able to help me. I'm glad that I decided to return to DWHS after my primary care doctor recommended that I see a specialist. I highly recommend Dr. Eun.
Idaliz P.
Submitted 04/18/17
Great service! Thank you for answering my questions. This was my first time seeing my unborn child and it was a perfect experience.
Vicki Y.
Submitted 04/17/17
I've been seeing Dr. Edstrom since 2002 and I highly recommend! Dr. Edstrom is attentive and intuitive to my needs. He's always willing to spend time listening to my concerns and finding solutions best suited for me! I was always unwilling to go to a man and was in a bind when my friend referred me and I had never had a woman OBGYY treat me as well as Dr. Estrom! THE BEST!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Tye is GREAT!! She is extremely thorough and takes the time to listen and explain!! Very happy I found her. :)
Teresa L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Everyone was very friendly and I didn't have to wait long to be seen.
April D.
Submitted 01/28/17
Dr. E is the best! I am a former patient of Dr. E's. Had my first appointment on Friday 1/27/17 after being gone 6 long years. I made a phone call back to ask a couple of questions to Kathy his assistant and she got back to me by the afternoon with the answers I needed. Dr. E. is always willing to pray with you if you need it. I feel that I got most of my questions answered and Dr. E. was willing to go as natural as possible with the creams he prescribed. for my menopause. The gals at the front desk are always kind and willing to get you checked in as quickly as possible. I love DWHS, I wish I had come here first instead of waisting my time with a Naturopath. I got simple answers to my issues and don't feel like I am being strung along. My creams come next week and hopefully they will remedy my hormonal issues. Thank you everyone at DWHS, glad I'm back.
Jill P.
Submitted 11/29/16
My experince went very well
Pam F.
Submitted 11/23/16
wonderful care and really helped me through a ruff time
Tracy T.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr Eun is absolutely the best. He listen to my complaints and found the best course of action. The office staff as been great and friendly. I am in my late 40's and have found he and his staff are in the top 2 favorites!
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/04/16
Always professional and always on time. I feel 100% confident that I am receiving excellent care.
Marcie M.
Submitted 09/20/16
awsome staff and amazing service. Always felt very comfortable and all of my questions were always answered
Megan P.
Submitted 09/13/16
I've been a patient for 20+ years and Dr. Edstrom and staff have always been so courteous, prepared and professional! Between preconception care, pregnancies, an easy experience with a tubal ligation, and a lot of regular care over the following years, I highly recomend this practice to my daughters and friends.
Kari K.
Submitted 09/07/16
Dr. Eun and his staff have been great thru my per op, post op and hysterectomy procedure. All kind, friendly, and answering all questions and concerns.
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/07/16
Everything went smoothly. Very minor pain and I was off pain medication in less than a week.
Kimmy C.
Submitted 08/09/16
I also feel safe in the care of Dr. Eun he is honest and has my best interest at heart. My procedure went just as smoothly as i imagined and feeling great.
Sadie H.
Submitted 07/15/16
Very friendly staff and always professional.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/15/16
wonderful care form the front office to the nurses and Dr Eun. I tell all my friends to go to DWHS.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr. Eun is wonderful! He listens to my concerns if I have any and always asks how my boys are. I would highly recommend him.
Carrie W.
Submitted 07/13/16
Dr. Eun is a very compassionate, responsive doctor. He is very thorough and takes the time to answer questions and address concerns I may have.
Angelica G.
Submitted 07/11/16
Really great doctors and nurses. Answered all my questions and helped me through out everything.
Services We Offer

Services